Updates

You may have noticed I reorganized a few things. On the menu at the top I put a new page that contains the links to the blogs I follow.

I also made a link to a ‘nepali jiwan photos’ blog where I’ll be sharing single photo posts.  I’ve been interspersing a few photos throughout this blog, but I want this blog to have mostly written posts. To see more photos from our nepali jiwan, you can check out that link. I’ll be posting photos that I haven’t shared on ‘nepali jiwan.’

Please let me know what you think about the organization and how I can make the site easier to navigate. 🙂

Also, Tri, bua, mama (‘maternal uncle’), Tri’s brother, and I are leaving the valley tomorrow. We’re not quite sure where we’ll be going yet, probably to Pokhara or Chitwan, but we’ll be gone for 3-5 days. With no internet access, I won’t be posting, but I hope I’ll have lots to write about when I get back.

5 thoughts on “Updates

  1. It’s a good idea, the new navigation.
    Allways I like to watch pictures from Nepal.

    Thank you for connecting my blog on your site, I had made the same with you blog.
    You go to Pokhara and Chtitwan? Thats nice. I like Pokhara, because its calmer then Kathmandu definite. Maybe you will get a beautiful look to the mountains.
    Sadly, till now I never been in Chitwan. So many times I was in Nepal, but most in the mountains, Kathmandu and Lumbini.
    Wish you a good trip.
    Regards Basundhara

  2. I like the idea of a photo page. I look forward to seeing many 🙂

    Enjoy your trip!

    It was so nice to see you at the party. Hopefully we will see each other again before too long.

Leave a Reply

